Total Documentation for Health, Safety and Environment


EMS and OHSAS Certification - ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001, ISO 45001:2018

Environmental Management System and Occupational, Health and Safety Management System is a discipline and specialty that studies and implements practical aspects of environmental protection and safety at work. In simple terms it is what organizations must do to make sure that their activities do not cause harm to anyone. Any organization can implement individual EMS certification and/or OHSAS certification as welll as integrated management system with any other implemneted system.

ISO 14001:2015 Certification

ISO 14001 Environmental Management System (EMS) is a systematic framework to manage the immediate and long term environmental impacts of an organisation’s products, services and processes. ISO 14001:2015 Certification demonstrates organization’s commitments to on-going environmental issues both on a local and national scale. By obtaining ISO 14001 Certification organization can prove to stakeholders, customers and staff that they are aware of environmental obligations and are looking to reduce environmental impact.

OHSAS 18001 Certification

OHSAS 18001 is an internationally applies British Standard for Occupational, Health and Safety Management System. OHSAS 18001 Certification provides a framework to identify, control and decrease the risks associated with health and safety within the workplace. This will ensure that your business practices the right methods and standards to give your employees a safe and secure time at work.

ISO 45001:2018 Certification

ISO 45001:2018 Standard is an internationally recognized by ISO for Occupational, Health and Safety Management System. It provides framework to organization to improve work safety for workers and visitor by continually improving their health and safety performance. ISO 45001:2018 Certification enable an organisation to proactively improve its OH&S performance in preventing injury and ill-health.

Integrated Management System Certification

The Integrated Management System handles the requirements of ISO 9001 Quality Management System, ISO 14001 Environment Management System and ISO 45001 Occupational, Health and Safety Management System. IMS certification aims to have as common management system requirements and is intended to be used as a framework for implementing two or more management system standards in an integrated way.

Best Seller Online