Total Documentation for Energy Certification / Social


Energy / Social - ISO 50001, SA 8000, SEDEX Certification

ISO 50001 Certification

ISO 50001 Certification is a quality system model that aims at continuous improvement that is focused towards the energy management of a company. When you implement a certification like this, you can be assured to integrate energy management as the top priorities of the company. ISO 50001 is the international standard for Energy Management System (EnMS). It provides an effective framework for making best use of energy and shaping your organisation’s commitment to continually improving its energy management. ISO 50001 Certification reduces energy costs through measurement and management of energy consumption leading to energy efficiency. The purpose of the ISO 50001 standard is to enable any small and big size organizations to follow systematic approach in achieving continuous improvements of energy performance.

SA 8000 Certification

SA 8000 is the leading social certification standard for factories and organizations across the globe. SA 8000 is a social compliance certification standard that encourages organizations to develop, maintain and apply socially acceptable practices in the workplace & provide common guidelines. SA 8000 Certification is the process by which individual companies (factories, farms and other workplaces) and organizations undergo assessment by a third-party auditor.

SEDEX Certification

SEDEX (Supplier Ethical Data Exchange) standard is a not for profit, membership organisation which is dedicated to driving improvements in ethical and responsible business practices in global supply chains. It is a secure online platform for sharing and viewing information on labour standards, health and safety as well as environment and business ethics. SEDEX Certification reduces risk, protect company reputation and improve supply chain practices.

Best Seller Online